Archive for Angela Aki

Angela Aki – Today

Posted in Albums, Angela Aki, Downloads with tags , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , on December 6, 2007 by kaorublade

Finally I got to upload this latest album of Angela Aki.


I think this album in some ways is better than the previous album, the starting song “Sakurairo” will be the one you want to hear the first time, a really great song. The song is a nice intro so another great songs in the album. Be sure to listen to the them. Enjoy!!

The Track List:

  1. Sakurairo (サクラ色; Sakura Colour)
  2. Again
  3. Today
  4. Ai no Uta (愛のうた; Love Song)
  5. Tashika ni (たしかに; Surely)
  6. Silent Girl
  7. Moral no Soushiki (モラルの葬式; The Funeral of Morals)
  8. Otome Kokoro (乙女心; The Feelings of a Girl)
  9. One Melody
  10. Tomo no Shirushi (友のしるし; Friend Symbol)
  11. Kodoku no Kakera (孤独のカケラ; Fragments of Solitude)
  12. On & On
  13. Surrender

Download in Here:

Angela Aki

Posted in Albums, Angela Aki, Downloads with tags , , , , , on December 2, 2007 by kaorublade

I have just browsed my LAN network and what a nice coincidence. Someone shared songs from Angela Aki. The first time I heard it, my heart trembled and I said “my god, this girl is very talented”. It has been a long time since I felt like this, not many japanese singer could make me feel like this. The first one is Utada Hikaru, Misia, and then I found Angela Aki. Just by hearing her voice, I fell in love. If this woman sing in front of me right now, I’ll be drop dead…Happy of course^_^.

The first song I heard was “Kiss me Goodbye”, a theme song for “Final Fantasy XII” for PS2 from the album. I played FFXII, but I still haven’t heard the song. Maybe because I still haven’t finished the game. The song is great and definitely a good start. After that I finished one whole album without realizing it. The album just sucked me into her world…

I really want everybody to hear her voice, maybe you will feel what I feel right now. It’s a bit late maybe^^; Angela Aki has been around for sometime, but I just noticed it. No matter what, just hear it!!:) You might hear a voice of an “Angel”.


To download “Home” album, click here


and the indie album “One”, click here

I’m going to upload the latest album “Today” tomorrow. Just wait for it!!