Ongaku Gatas – 1st Goodsal (Album)

This is the first album of Ongaku Gatas.

special1.jpg normal.jpg

Track List :

  1. Dakishemete… Namida (抱きしめて・・・涙)
  2. Osaki ni Sun Zurei (お先にすんずれい)
  3. Narihajimeta Koi no Bell (鳴り始めた恋のBell)
  4. Seishun no Custard (青春のカスタード)
    • Performed by Hitomi Yoshizawa and Mai Satoda.
  5. Kokoro no Tanima (心の谷間)
    • Performed by Arisa Noto and Erina Mano.
  6. Yattarōze! (やったろうぜ)
  7. Chikyū to Tsuki Kare to Watashi (地球と月 彼と私)
    • Performed by Rika Ishikawa, Asami Konno, Minami Sengoku, and Yuri Sawada.
  8. Kara Genki (カラゲンキ)
    • Performed by Hitomi Yoshizawa, Rika Ishikawa, Asami Konno, and Mai Satoda.
  9. Koi Uranai Dōri niwa Naranai wa (恋占い通りにはならないわ)
    • Performed by Miki Korenaga, Arisa Noto, Erina Mano, Minami Sengoku, Yuri Sawada, and Mika Mutō.
  10. Kiss Shiyō (キスしよう)
    • Performed by Rika Ishikawa and Asami Konno.

Ongaku Gatas really strikes from the first song, Dakishimite…Namida is a great song and has made its place in one of my favourite Gatas’s song, not only that, the song also tells us what kind of sounds that the whole album will have which is a combination between Pop and Jazz.

One thing that I like from this album is that I could listen to Yossi‘s voice more often than ever.


Being my favorite member since the first time I paid attention to Morning Musume and Hello! Project. This is the first time, Yossi has so many lines in a group. In the past, she didn’t have that many opportunity. I just hope that there will be more of Yossi in the future.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: