Abe Natsumi & Yajima Maimi – 16sai no Koi Nante

A single from Abe Natsumi(former morning musume) & Yajima Maimi(C-ute)


Track List :

1. 16sai no Koi Nante

2. Watashi no Koibito na noni

3. 16sai no Koi Nante(Instrumental)

4. Watashi no Koibito na noni(Instrumental)

A nice single. Both of the songs have a nice vibe in it and giving you a warm kind of feeling when you hear it. When I first heard about this duo, I think the song will be slow and mellow. But, it’s very funny and cheerful.

I don’t what’s the point for making this duet. But I figured that this is just some strategy for Abe to regain her popularity back by pairing her with Maimi, who is a c-ute member that shone back there in 2007.

Anyway, this is a single that everyone should not miss!

Best of Luck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: