Ongaku Gatas – Yattarouze

yattarouze-resize.jpg

The single was first came out on December 8th, 2007 but I just got it yesterday^^. How should I say…At first I heard Yattarouze! in the PV ver., I didn’t really like this song…maybe my hearing was bad at that time:p. But now I can say that this song is great without doubt!!! The percussion, the chorus and basically overall of this song is awesome.

The other song in this single is Sakaero Habatake, this is song sounds like an anthem or maybe this is really an anthem for Gatas Brillhantes HP?? just notice me if anybody knows it^^. Just the kind of song you want to sing when you come to support the Gatas Brillhantes HP at a match.

After two great singles, this and Narihajimeta Koi no Bell. I think another legendary group in Hello! Project is in the making. Hope they will get much more attention in the future!!

Download the PV Yattarouze!! here(uploaded by meech):

http://www.indowebster.com/Ongaku_Gatas_Yattarouze.html?relatedFilesPageId=1

and the single here:

http://www.indowebster.com/Ongaku_Gatas_Yattarouze__1.html

Leave a Reply

