Angela Aki – Today

Finally I got to upload this latest album of Angela Aki.


I think this album in some ways is better than the previous album, the starting song “Sakurairo” will be the one you want to hear the first time, a really great song. The song is a nice intro so another great songs in the album. Be sure to listen to the them. Enjoy!!

The Track List:

  1. Sakurairo (サクラ色; Sakura Colour)
  2. Again
  3. Today
  4. Ai no Uta (愛のうた; Love Song)
  5. Tashika ni (たしかに; Surely)
  6. Silent Girl
  7. Moral no Soushiki (モラルの葬式; The Funeral of Morals)
  8. Otome Kokoro (乙女心; The Feelings of a Girl)
  9. One Melody
  10. Tomo no Shirushi (友のしるし; Friend Symbol)
  11. Kodoku no Kakera (孤独のカケラ; Fragments of Solitude)
  12. On & On
  13. Surrender

Download in Here:

3 Responses to “Angela Aki – Today”

  1. Drian Zzzz Says:

    wouww ,nice song ^^
    I like sakura iro and today ^^

    nice de ,I already have the pv vers ^^

  2. don’t forget!! bawain!!XD hohoho

  3. Psychopath Says:

    T_T I can’t download it….

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: