Ah, Acting is just tiring…

Just finished working for another scene in my assignment drama. Me and my friend just got this assignment from our lecturer to do some drama dialogs. I never knew it would be this tiring, I hope all of our hardwork will produce a nice drama to be presented.

By the way, I am going to do some arrangement from some Hello! Project song with my electric guitar. I’m still learning some material to do it, but I hope it will be done soon. Can’t wait to show it! Just look forward to it^_^.

Argh…I’m so tired. I will Rest right now…Sorry, I will try to do my best to upload the Angela Aki latest album again…It is always failed since yesterdayT_T.

Leave a Reply

