Angela Aki

angela-aki.jpg
I have just browsed my LAN network and what a nice coincidence. Someone shared songs from Angela Aki. The first time I heard it, my heart trembled and I said “my god, this girl is very talented”. It has been a long time since I felt like this, not many japanese singer could make me feel like this. The first one is Utada Hikaru, Misia, and then I found Angela Aki. Just by hearing her voice, I fell in love. If this woman sing in front of me right now, I’ll be drop dead…Happy of course^_^.

The first song I heard was “Kiss me Goodbye”, a theme song for “Final Fantasy XII” for PS2 from the album. I played FFXII, but I still haven’t heard the song. Maybe because I still haven’t finished the game. The song is great and definitely a good start. After that I finished one whole album without realizing it. The album just sucked me into her world…

I really want everybody to hear her voice, maybe you will feel what I feel right now. It’s a bit late maybe^^; Angela Aki has been around for sometime, but I just noticed it. No matter what, just hear it!!:) You might hear a voice of an “Angel”.

home-resize.jpg

To download “Home” album, click here

one_1-resize.jpg

and the indie album “One”, click here

I’m going to upload the latest album “Today” tomorrow. Just wait for it!!

Enjoy!^_^

One Response to “Angela Aki”

  1. Hello! Nice to meet you . I delight you so much.
    you are my Idol. I can play the Piano ,Flute , Guitar,Organ,
    Hamonica and I love to sing. I live in Thailand.
    Bodindacha( sing singhasane)2 Bangkok

Leave a Reply

