How can I Live with it?????

Ah, It’s so boring lately…I haven’t been able to keep up with the world lately…Why?….

Because, The internet sucks like  f***** s***. Imagine downloading with only speed 3kb/s…What the f***???

What about my morning musume, PSP games, mp3 and others??? How can I live with this???

I hope the person who runs the ISP will get burnt in hell and will only get by if he s**** d*** of the devil untill his mouth is ripped of!!! God Bless U…(Oopss, No God is going to bless you! you mother f*****)

One Response to “How can I Live with it?????”

  1. well hello there..O_O; calm down…you can read magazines or other books you have :p

Leave a Reply

